top of page
bystresscookie

The conundrum of the day

Really no different from any other day.  Every decision is like a double-edged sword with no hilt I must carry by balancing on the tip of my finger.  And, I like a challenge, I guess. Because, I tend to do it on the pad of my fifth digit…  Figuratively…  Bearing the most weight on the weakest parts.

It really comes down to that one thing.  Balance.  The human condition is my dilemma.  Duh.

I am still uncertain (will likely always be that way) which is harder, picking a side like the rest of our black and white world; or, riding along the fine edge of the coin to show the value and necessity – the truth of – each side.

How can you really choose if you don’t consider the MERIT of all possibilities?

textgram_1540986893
1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page